Degenerate Trader Who Hates America

Ok, not really…but I did buy a degenerate position in the $QQQ 53 weekly puts this morning @ 0.13 and sold them an hour later at 0.51.  I was willing to lose the entire premium, so it was a very small position.  There aren’t many times when you can make 400% in about an hour, but I smelled the opportunity and took advantage.  Just so you don’t think I’m talking out of my ass, here is the trade confirmation for reference.

$QQQ

This market is crazy…and I have my sights set on some $MCD calls at the moment…which would probably make me crazy as well.  Carry on.

This entry was posted in Options, potential trades, Trades and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

